Staff Directory

Office Staff

Jim Moore Principal moore_ji@4j.lane.edu
Tanya Bunson Secretary bunson_t@4j.lane.edu

Classroom Teachers

Becky Leduc Kindergarten | Website   leduc_r@4j.lane.edu
Sofie Prideaux Kindergarten prideaux_s@4j.lane.edu
Jennifer Stiegeler 1st Grade stiegeler_je@4j.lane.edu
Savannah King 1st Grade king_s@4j.lane.edu
Will Vanderbilt K/1st Online Blend vanderbilt@4j.lane.edu
Mitzi Shirk 2nd Grade | Website   shirk_m@4j.lane.edu
Steve Sumner 2nd Grade sumner_s@4j.lane.edu
Courtney Morris 3rd Grade morris_co@4j.lane.edu
Adam Shepard 3rd Grade | Website   shepard_a@4j.lane.edu
Toni Mucker 2nd/3rd Online Blend mucker_t@4j.lane.edu
Rhian Arp 4th/5th Grade | Website   arp_r@4j.lane.edu
Sally Krueger 4th/5th Grade | Website     krueger@4j.lane.edu
Tina Leaton 4th/5th Grade | Website leaton@4j.lane.edu
Dave Wines 4th/5th Grade | Website wines@4j.lane.edu
Erica Goulding Regional Learning Center goulding_e@4j.lane.edu
Emily Quindry Cognitive Learning Center quindry_e@4j.lane.edu
Joshua Welch PE welch_j@4j.lane.edu
Melissa Nixon Music nixon_m@4j.lane.edu

EA

Cheryl Stuebing Office Assistant
Robin EA
Becky EA
Greta EA
Jennefer EA
Judy EA
Michael EA
Miko EA
Tana EA

Support Staff

Rebecca Ledbetter School Counselor ledbetter_b@4j.lane.edu
Becca Lambeth-Anderson ELL lambeth_b@4j.lane.edu
Katie Mason Speech/Language Specialist mason_ka@4j.lane.edu
Connie Chiakowsky Nurse chiakowsky_c@4j.lane.edu
Bert Custodian
Mark Night Custodian

Translate »