Edgewood Staff Directory

Office Staff

Tanya Bunson Secretary bunson_t@4j.lane.edu
Jim Moore Principal moore_ji@4j.lane.edu

Classroom Teachers

Adam Shepard 4th Grade shepard_a@4j.lane.edu
Heather Kehe 1st Grade kehe_h@4j.lane.edu
Lily Coker 2nd Grade coker_l@4j.lane.edu
Becky Leduc Kindergarten leduc_r@4j.lane.edu | Website  
Sofie Prideaux Kindergarten prideaux_s@4j.lane.edu
Sophia James 1st Grade james_s@4j.lane.edu
Jennifer Stiegeler 1st Grade stiegeler_je@4j.lane.edu
Elaine Woodward Kindergarten woodward_e@4j.lane.edu
Deb James 2nd Grade james_d@4j.lane.edu
Erin Prescott 2nd Grade prescott_e@4j.lane.edu
Toni Mucker 3rd Grade mucker_t@4j.lane.edu
Courtney Morris 4th Grade morris_co@4j.lane.edu
Will Vanderbilt 3rd Grade vanderbilt@4j.lane.edu
Rhian Arp 4th Grade arp_r@4j.lane.edu | Website  
Arwen Krecklow 4th/5th Grade krecklow@4j.lane.edu
Sally Krueger 4th/5th Grade krueger@4j.lane.edu | Website    
Tina Leaton 5th Grade leaton@4j.lane.edu | Website
Connor Mann 3rd Grade mann_c@4j.lane.edu
Dave Wines 5th Grade wines@4j.lane.edu | Website
Erica Goulding Regional Learning Center goulding_e@4j.lane.edu
Sarah Scholten Cognitive Learning Center scholten_s@4j.lane.edu
Melissa Nixon Music nixon_m@4j.lane.edu
Joshua Welch PE welch_j@4j.lane.edu

SPED

Sarah Scholten K - 2nd SPED scholten_s@4j.lane.edu
Erica Goulding 3rd - 5th SPED goulding_e@4j.lane.edu

EA

Tamara Maximovich EA
Hannah Taylor EA
Blake Gee EA
Miko Bauer EA
Jennifer Smid EA
Maren Tomblin EA
Ian Anderson EA
Michael Jungjohann EA
Karyn Knecht EA
Monica Larson EA
Becky Lombard EA
Robin Marx EA
Katherine McGraw EA
Judy Weber EA

Support Staff

Brian Hartman Technology Support hartman_b@4j.lane.edu
Jenny Downes School Nurse downes_j@4j.lane.edu
Kaitlyn Bryant Psychologist bryant_k@4j.lane.edu
Livy DeSimone School Counselor desimone_l@4j.lane.edu | Website  
Katie Mason Speech/Language Specialist mason_ka@4j.lane.edu
Kelly Briggs Food Service
Terra Cox Food Service
Mark Elmore Night Custodian
Bert Herbert Custodian
Esther Streisfeld ELD streisfeld_e@4j.lane.edu
Chelsea Wilkes Speech/Language Specialist wilkes_c@4j.lane.edu

Translate »